Spirit Alphabet Note
Episode One

Warning This Section Will Contain Spoilers From Cyphers For Episode Two

This spirit alphabet note uses the same alphabet that Grace's letter, the notebook, the scanned diary pages, and Grace's instructions used in the last package. This has some new letters but from process of elimination we can fill in the blanks. The final message reads:

Hush Dear Baby

Hear The Rain

Hush And Sleep

Be Calm Again